Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Dora Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

We have a large bedroom with built-in wardrobe available at our sharehouse in Moorooka.
$205 p/w includes wifi internet, electricity, water, communal house supplies and netflix access! Bond is $690 which is equivalent to four weeks rent.
Shared bathroom with 1 other female housemate; separate bath and shower.
Features of the house:
Open plan dining and loungeroom, large LCD/LED flatscreen TV, open study area upstairs, air-conditioning in loungeroom and upstairs study, separate toilet downstairs, lots of storage space, laundry in large lock-up garage, solar panels, beautiful leafy courtyard with spectacular herb garden!

More about the Flatmates

2 Australian female full-time university students in early twenties. Work part-time. Both very clean and divide housework. Like to hang out but also enjoy our own space. Love cooking and dinner parties. Throw the occasional party and enjoy casual drinks. Pretty chilled with house guests. LGBTQIA+ friendly.
2 CATS ALSO OCCUPY THIS HOUSE. Very affectionate 10 and 11-month old kitties!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.