Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

King Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

On King street, Newtown with access to Newtown Station; within 800 metres from front door. Own room in 2 bedroom unit on 3rd floor. 1 shared bathroom. Facing away from King street helping to reduce noise.
share parking below building and on street parking. Currently the room has a cupboard and drawers and some under bed storage in it however there is no bed at the moment, you will need to BYOB (BRING YOUR OWN BED)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Michael, I spend most of the week at work and am only home in the evenings and weekends. I keep to myself and am what most people would consider a geek. I spend my free time playing computer games and hanging out with mates. I am a smoker so you better be sweet with it or it wont work. Happy to live with anyone really just not a social butterfly and don't really drink often, I prefer a smoke ;) hopefully you will too.

Grew up with 5 sisters too so I would say I'm a pretty easy going person most of the time, If I want to be left alone you will know.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.