Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bunn Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 17, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Perfect location! Large private bedroom in a two bedroom apartment, with spacious living room, balcony, fully equipped kitchen, 4K Smart LED TV, and ADSL2+ internet.

• 1 minute walking distance to Café, Japanese and Italian restaurants.
• 2 minutes to nearest bus stop (Route 501 to Central and 389 to Bondi).
• 3 minutes to Coles Supermarket, Liquorland and Pyrmont Bay Light Rail.
• 4 minutes to Harbourside Shopping Centre.
• 5 minutes to The Star.

• Large bedroom unfurnished, big enough to fit a queen-sized bed, desk and TV.
• Built-in wardrobe with floor-to-ceiling mirrors.
• Living area, kitchen and laundry furnished.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy-going sociable 24-year-old male working as a Financial Auditor. I moved to Sydney from Auckland, New Zealand early last year. In my spare time I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, seeing friends, exercising, and playing sport (soccer, table tennis, billiards).

Looking for a friendly and tidy person to fill one empty bedroom, preferably long term. At least a 6 month commitment please.
The rent is $325 per week and excludes bills (electricity and internet to be split in half). Rent to be paid monthly and in advance. Bond is $1,250.
Available from 17th December onwards (or early December if necessary).

If you’re interested, get in touch! ☺

Walter on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Walter
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sushi Samurai-PyrmontClose by
Pizza KonnectionClose by
Club 31Close by
Tappo OsteriaClose by
Coffee BiteClose by
Peg Leg PyrmontClose by
Pen CafeClose by
Bottle and BeastClose by
Dolce RistoranteClose by
Chinatown Noodle RestaurantClose by
IbistroClose by
Anna Li's CafeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press PyrmontClose by
Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
Koren Supermarket3 min walk
Friendly Grocer Pyrmont4 min walk
SUPA IGA Pyrmont5 min walk
De Costi Seafoods6 min walk
Buddy's9 min walk
Kings Wharf Supermarket11 min walk
Orange Supermarket12 min walk
Printing - lycamobile12 min walk
Bel and Brio13 min walk
This Is Pty Ltd14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Harris St Near Pyrmont Bridge RdClose by
Harris St Near Allen St3 min walk
Maritime Museum4 min walk
Harris St Near Miller St5 min walk
Miller St Near Harris St5 min walk
Harris St Near Union St5 min walk
Pirrama Rd Near The Star6 min walk
Miller St Opp Jones St7 min walk
Miller St Near Jones St7 min walk
The Star, Pirrama Rd8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Town Hall Train Station15 min walk
Town Hall17 min walk
Wynyard Station18 min walk
Museum Station23 min walk
St James Station23 min walk
Martin Place Station24 min walk
Central27 min walk
Circular Quay29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Notre Dame, Sydney25 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City25 min walk