Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Marana Avenue, Morphett Vale, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 24, 2016
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

1 room for rent only..and no current flat mates. Room is not furnished but includes built in wardrobe. Close to shops and transport. Looking for someone reliable and easy going. Must be good with dogs, and okay about living with a smoker. Driveway and street parking available, house is fully furnished aside from the room but it does have built in wardrobe. 150 per week rent plus 50/50 on utilities. Can negotiate Internet and food expenses. Must be able to provide minimum 2 references. No pets as I have 2 dogs, preferably no couples.

More about the Flatmates

Wanting someone who is easy going, has a stable job or at least studying and reliable. Must be good with dogs, can provide good references as I will need at least 2. To pay $150 in rent per week and half of the utilities. Would prefer female but males feel free to apply.

I am seeking someone easy going and reliable to rent a room, I am working and studying full time so must be respectful, easy going and trustworthy. Currently not sharing with anyone else., landlord will obtain details but I will be managing the rent, bills and progress of living arrangement. Initially a 3 month trial, must be willing to provide references and available for interview, visit of the house/room can be arranged.

Laura on social media

Contact Laura
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required