Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Shepperton Road, Victoria Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$167
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This 3x1 house is in a great central location, only walking distance from Victoria Park Central and Victoria Park station. It's very old (120 years), but very low maintenance, with lots of space to put all your stuff. Has wooden floorboards, chandeliers in main living areas, high ceilings and great ventilation, comes with piano (I don't play) and all furnishings pictured.

Room on offer is 4.5m x 3.5m, has own doors out to patio, comes with wardrobe and bookcase. Single bed can be supplied, otherwise you can bring your own.

House has NBN.

More about the Flatmates

It's just me and another housemate living here currently, she moves out November 25 which is ideally when I'd want another tenant to move in.
I work a retail job Monday to Friday, go to the gym regularly, write one article a month for an online magazine, go and hang out with friends on weekends, like going to events, but do spend a lot of time at home. I'm introverted, but open, honest, and enjoy deep conversations.

Stefan on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Stefan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required