Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Riverside Quay, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

Hi There, I am looking for someone who is looking to share the agreement for a private room in Southbank. There is free indoor parking. $260 p/w - $1127 per calendar month - $1127 Bond (4 weeks rent) to secure the room.

The Room -
* The room itself is the slightly bigger one of the 2. The room size is 3.55M x 3M
* It has a large built in wardrobe and heating
* Available on November 8
* A designated parking spot is allocated to this apartment which is situated within the building

Bills and Expenses -
* Bills are the usual suspects (water, unlimited internet and electricity are to be split). It's around $90 per month

The Apartment -
* Prime location in Melbourne city
* Less than 10 min walk to Flinders Station and main tram stops. Also close to NGV, South Melbourne Market and Crown
* It's a spacious apartment with a pool, gym, spa, sauna and ground floor cafe in the building
* The apartment has 1.5 bathrooms
* The apartment is unfurnished. I am happy to discuss further the provisions regarding furniture/appliances but ideally looking for someone who would also like to make their next place a home

Feel free to contact me for any questions or to arrange a viewing. Please send me a message through flatmates with a brief description of yourself:
* Age, hobbies/interests, occupation

No smokers. Not a room-share. No couples. Female preferred.

I look forward to meeting you!

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! My name is Samantha (F, 23 yrs). I currently work in ecommerce for a fashion company. I’m easy-going, love to cook and go out with friends. I'm looking for someone who is similar in age, is respectful and clean.

It would be nice living with someone who enjoys the occasional wine/hot chocolate while watching a good throwback episode of F.R.I.E.N.D.S. but also values 'me time'.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.