Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Jordan Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

New 3 bedroom townhouse located in a quiet area. Only a 2 minute walk to bus stops, Coles, gym etc.

The room is generously sized and has a built in robe and fan. Open plan living area and kitchen has good bench and cupboard space with modern appliances including a dishwasher.

There are two bathrooms and one toilet downstairs also. There are ceiling fans and aircon.

Flatmates

Hello potential housemate! You will be living with a Scottish couple (Hollie and Jonny) and one other Scottish guy (Craig). We are aged mid-late twenties, all have full time jobs and are very easygoing and friendly so we would love to make friends with the housemate too! Craig will be leaving us in May so will also be looking for a new housemate when he leaves.

We are clean - always tidy up after ourselves so we are looking for someone who would do the same and will take turns in helping out with general cleanliness around the house. We love having nights in front of the TV chilling watching the likes of Masterchef and Netflix together so you can always join us and we would also respect if you want your quiet time too!

House is furnished except from the bedroom so you would have to bring your own furniture.

You would be sharing a bathroom with one person. Looking for someone to move in any time in April.

Give me a message if you would like to know any more details :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.