Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brisbane Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room available in Northbridge from Nov 1st. House modestly furnished, double storey (room to rent is downstairs) with front and back courtyards. Shared living room and kitchen/dining. Evaporative cooling throughout back of house.

Located near Hyde Park, Northbridge and Brisbane Hotel and a 15 min (1.3km) walk to Perth train/bus station. Huge number of cafes and restaurants around the corner.

$240pw for a single person. Couple to be negotiated.
Electricity, gas, water and internet included in rent.
Visitor parking permit available through council.
Second bathroom yours, only shared with occasional house guests.
Can provide queen bed and bedside tables if needed.
No smokers, no pets.

More about the Flatmates

Late 20s couple recently moved to Perth from Melbourne, looking for someone who is friendly and shares similar interests. We are a teacher and engineer and love music, good food and generally getting out and about. We work regular weekday hours and enjoy relaxing after work and on the weekends. We're very easy going and love getting to know new people.

If this sounds like your jam, give us a call and we'll chat.

Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required