Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Albany Road, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hello beautiful people,

We are looking for someone special to join our lovely 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom home in Petersham.

The room is the perfect size, with enough space to fit a queen bed, wardrobe and any of your precious items.

The location is also wonderful with petersham station 5 minutes walk, Stanmore 10 minutes walk and a bus stop just around the corner.

More about the Flatmates

I am 27, currently waiting for my new arcade venue to open which I am very keen for. I've been working in the retail entertainment industry for almost 5 years and I have loved every minute of it. I thrive on learning new skills, what's that saying? "Jack of all trades, master of none" 😜 I'm very laid back, enjoy good chats and meeting new people.

Kayla-marie is 24 and working in the electrical field, she is pretty laid back and easy to get along with. Likes being outdoors more than indoors unless there is a TV show she needs to binge watch.

We aren't a party house but that's not to say you can't come home trashed and have a good banter with us. We also enjoy having a few drinks together on occasion.

We are currently in the process of building ourselves the perfect veggie and herb garden and also a kick arse workshop πŸ› 

If this sounds like the place you would like to settle into (preferably long term), feel free to shoot through a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.