Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Helm Avenue, Safety Beach, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We love living here! The neighbourhood has a great feel and very close to pen link so make it easy to get anywhere. You'll be a short walk to a great cafe, just down the road from the marina and beach. You'll also get to enjoy a nice view off the balcony!

It is a modern 3 storey townhouse that has access to a shared pool and park/BBQ area as well as I have my own BBQ out on the balcony. We have now lived here for about 9 months so a very new build. Heating a cooling throughout, modern appliances including a dishwasher, and fibre optic internet to the home! I also have an infrared sauna in the garage which is great to detox and relax in!

Plenty of boardwalks around the area if you like going on walks as I do!

The house (apart from the room) is fully furnished so we are pretty set between the 2 of us for furnishings but if you want to add let me know.

The bedroom is on the ground floor and big enough to fit a queen sized bed in there. The room has a tv point so you can put a tv up if you like as well.


Currently myself and one other female flatmate, both local girls, and both 25-26 and both have full time work. Both very active and eat pretty healthy.

We are looking for someone who very clean and tidy as we are! We do not want unwanted drama from cleaning issues! We need someone who will see a few dishes and think to put them away or a spill on the bench and think to wipe it, or see the floor is dirty and give it a quick vacuum or mop. Someone we don't even need to consider a cleaning roster for as that's not what we are about. We want someone who will contribute to the household so everything is equal. If you are not clean and do not help out you will not fit in!!

We love having a few friends over for 'family night' and cook up a yum feast over a nice wine as well. Someone who can talk some crap with us and go for a walk with! I'm not bad at cooking quite healthy meals so would love to eat with someone on occasion.

Unfortunately I am allergic to animals with fur so I cannot accept anyone with fury friends 🐢🐱🐭🐰

Both of us are non smokers and would prefer to live with non smokers as there will be no smoking in the house!

I'm not a massive parties person however I do love to have friends around for a BBQ or dinner and drinks on occasion or for pres before heading out locally.

I have a boyfriend who will be stay on occasion throughout the week. He works early hours and a lot of over time for Link Tech and plays a lot of basketball so will not be around too often!

Anyways, enough rambling, message me if you're interested 😎

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.