Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dalmeny Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Modern top floor 2 bedroom (sun-filled) apartment located in Kimberley Estate Rosebery. Metres from the Gym, Sauna, indoor pool, parks, convenience store, cafe, Japanese restaurant and a hair and Beauty salon which are all located within the estate.

New floorboards through apartment. Fully furnished apart from the room that is available. Large sunny lounge and dining area which looks onto a wrap around balcony with BBQ. Kitchen has all modern appliances Dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine and Thermomix (for those that like to cook/bake) Internal laundry, NBN Internet and Apple T.V with every app you could think of.

Short Distance to:
Bust stops servicing 343/301/370- Sydney CBD and Coogee Beach
Green Square- Train Station
East Village Zetland- Gym, Coles, Butcher, Fresh Fruit and Veg, ample Cafe's and restaurants, beauty and hair salon.
Centennial Park
Randwick Racecourse
Football Stadium

More about the Flatmates

You would only be sharing with me and my dog Bear he is an 11 year old Labradoodle, house trained and loves

I'm looking for a socialable single ($320 rent + bills) or coupe ($400 rent + bills) that are clean and tidy.

I'm very easy going and pretty chilled out.
I work full time in Travel and Events so my working hours can sometimes be a little more than Mon-Fri 9-5. I'm clean and tidy, like to cook on weekends, don't smoke and like to exercise a few times per week. I tend to just relax most weeknights I do enjoy a glass of wine or cider after works while sitting on the balcony.

Like most I catch up with friends/family on the weekends. I find that I now struggle after massive nights out now (no off button once I get started) and I hate to waste my weekend's so I tend to keep the big nights for special occasions and the odd random night here and there.

Contact Jess
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Musashi Japanese RestaurantClose by
Piatza CafeClose by
Grandma's at Rosebery~ 5 min walk
Theonie's Sandwich Shop~ 5 min walk
Pan Pan Thai Cuisine~ 5 min walk
Cafe Voka~ 7 min walk
Miranda Wines PTY Ltd.~ 7 min walk
Snack A Burg~ 7 min walk
Mi Mamasita~ 8 min walk
Sanpo Japanese Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Bicycle and footpath link to defries~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dalmeny Av Near Kimberley Gr~ 3 min walk
Kimberley Gr Near Dalmeny Av~ 4 min walk
Rosebery Av Near Crewe Pl~ 5 min walk
Rosebery Av Near Epsom Rd~ 5 min walk
Dalmeny Av Near Rippon Way~ 6 min walk
Dalmeny Av Near Morley Av~ 6 min walk
Epsom Rd Opp Link Rd~ 6 min walk
Epsom Rd Near Dalmeny Av~ 6 min walk
Epsom Rd Near Link Rd~ 6 min walk
Epsom Rd Near Rosebery Av~ 6 min walk
Rothschild Av Near Crewe Pl~ 8 min walk
Rothschild Av Near Cressy St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Wholefoods House Rosebery~ 11 min walk
IGA Rosebery~ 14 min walk
Caltex Star Mart Rosebery~ 16 min walk
Arida International Fruit Market~ 16 min walk
East Village Fruit Market~ 17 min walk
Family Needs Supermarket~ 17 min walk
New One One Mart~ 17 min walk
ALDI Eastlakes~ 18 min walk
Continental Foods~ 18 min walk
Stolichniy Minimart~ 18 min walk
Split Rock~ 18 min walk
Simon Johnson Purveyor of Quality Foods~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Green Square~ 21 min walk