Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cedar Street, Wynnum, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Our beautiful queenslander has a lot of character, offers city views and mesmerizing sunsets from the back deck. Lounge around our large in ground pool perfect for those hot days and have a bbq with a few mates. Prime wynnum location only 5 minutes walk to water and to the center of town where there's a variety of supermarkets, fast food outlets, gyms & to the train station. Two rooms available one has air conditioning, and the other room is soon to have one as well. Both rooms open up to each other so for anyone wanting a big room eg couples welcome to have both.

More about the Flatmates

We are a young couple with a beautiful little puppy recently just bought this house. Very easy going and open minded we enjoy the company of others having a few beers on the weekends and a good laugh. During the week we both are busy with our careers so it's generally very quiet. As we do have a puppy and both are animal crazy pets will most likely be accepted depending on what they are.

Contact Brooke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required