Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Melbourne.

Pyke Street, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$176
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

This cute house has got character: an older white weatherboard house (on its own block) with fruit trees out in the backyard and lots of built in cupboard space, air conditioning, central heating and an extra shower. We are walking distance to the gym, supermaket, restaurants and train. 4 mins from freeway.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with just me. I'm in my early 20s having completed a writing degree but currently working in retail as I develop my career. I am a Christian with a strong involvement in a local church, as well as being a youth group leader. I do work full time and love to be social so I am out a lot but am more than happy to hang out and have fun when I'm around the house. I'm a neat person, non-smoker, not a huge party animal, and clean the house once a week. I'd be looking for a girl in her 20s who is friendly and fun, but also responsible and happy to help keep the house looking nice. It would be a six month lease and then we'll see what happens after that! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.