Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Pentland Close, Birkdale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Its a perfect location its close to shops, buses and train. Its close to many surroundings like beaches. The street is quiet and friendly .

More about the Flatmates

Nick and Lisa are looking for someone to share our house. This is not a party house. We both work and like our privacy. We are easy going and easy to live with.

Lisa works with children and love weight at the gym. I am animal lover big to small. I do like to watch tv and other activities in down time. I cook and clean up afterwards .

Nick is helpful and no matter what life throws him his relaxed . Nick has a friendly cat. Nick is always willing to lend a hand when friends asked desperately for help and expects nothing in return his quiet and likes to watch movies with cat and does house work along with me .
We both easy going in nature .
We are looking for a room mate that respectful and trustworthy.

Contact Lisa
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required