Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Newcastle.

Eva Street, Hamilton, Newcastle

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

This very secure 2 bedroom 2 bathroom property is in wonderful condition. It's close to everything Newcastle has to offer, but located in a 'hidden' street, so it's very private and quiet.

The room is unfurnished, but the house is completely furnished with modern appliances and everything required for comfortable living.

Two very gorgeous, gentle, funny, clean, house-trained Tonkinese (low-allergy) cats are also included. You must treat them with kindness and respect. This is non-negotiable. In turn they will provide you with snuggles and hours of entertainment.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 34 year old woman, recently moved back to Newcastle after living in Melbourne for ten years.

I have a degree in Anthropology and a Masters of Secondary Teaching. I'm currently working as a private literacy tutor for school students.

When not working, or at the beach, I enjoy relaxing at home. I love to cook, binge-watch tv shows, read, practice yoga, play/snuggle with the furbabies.

I like to maintain a high standard of hygiene in my home. I love a good chat and a laugh but I'm also a very private person, and will respect yours too. Good communication skills are essential. Definitely not a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.