Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Keilor East, Melbourne.

Lakeside Crescent, Keilor East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Nice quiet East Keilor Location, Relatively new townhouse, with a modern feel. We have NBN internet and Foxtel (you can opt in for both and we can discuss how much your share would be if so) Electricity/gas is split when the bill comes ( Last electricity quarter was 70$ each)

Your bedroom has a built in wardrobe (it's quite large) and the room size is decent, The room is also equipped with a reverse cycle air conditioner :) .

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 23 year old student, I mostly study from home and i'm currently in the process of moving jobs, I enjoy being out and about, I play footy and like to keep relatively active.

Other housemate is 20, She's a qualified make up artist and works quite a lot, She's easy going and very friendly.

We just had our third housemate move out, We have the lease here till February so we are looking for somebody to move in asap for the remainder 4 months and potentially at the end we will discuss living together again and or finding a new location.

We would like you to be respectful and clean, Like I've said we are both easy going people but mutual respect and cleanliness in common areas is a must !.
.
To arrange a viewing of the room and a sit down chat please shoot through a message :) . Look forward to hearing from you !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.