Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grandview Road, Chadstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

What I love about living here is the fact that its so close to everything I need. We are a 5 minute walk to a train station that can take you right into the city. We're also close to a bus stop that can take you Chadstone, Southland etc. If you have a car, its only a 5 min drive to Chadstone as well.
We have a decent backyard with a bit of storage space if needed. Unlimited internet download and NBN so you know its super quick. We also have Netflix and Fetch TV.

We have a separate toilet to the actual bathroom as well so morning activities are never an issue :D

We have our own washing machine and if you need a dryer, its only a 2 minute drive to the laundromat which is conveniently next to a bottle-O thats opened till 11pm 7 days a week

*Theres construction going on next door but it shouldn't be too much longer until its all finished*

More about the Flatmates

Susie and I (Chris) are really down to earth, easy going people. Susie works in Chadstone full time and I work in the city full time so the house ends up being empty quite often. When we are home, we love to hang out together. Watching TV and drinking together after a long day is what we're all about but we love giving each other our own space as well.
I own a cat so hopefully thats no issue. I also have some fish and a snake. The snake is super friendly, non-venomous and doesn't bite, and is always locked up in his enclosure so hopefully thats no issue either.

Susie and I are looking for someone who is pretty easy going, fun to hang out with, clean and responsible. We aren't really picky to be honest, just as long as you can pay rent on time and have a bit of fun with us every so often, we're happy :D

Chris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required