Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bunjil Way, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 22, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large spacious house with backyard and garage, a short walk to trams, trains and bus stops and 10 minutes to the city. Close to Melbourne Uni, Melbourne Zoo and Sydney road.
I am going away for 2 months from the 22nd of November until the 23rd of January and looking for someone clean and friendly to fill my room! I will be leaving my bed but can move other things around and provide wardrobe space to suit your needs!

More about the Flatmates

Whilst there are 6 people living in this house, there is plenty of space and the house is kept clean so it doesn't feel like too many people. Everyone is friendly and sociable but also have busy schedules, maintaining a perfect balance.

Zoe on social media

Contact Zoe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Parkville Ave/Garrard St Close by
Auckland Lane/Cade Way ~ 5 min walk
Cypress Dr/Poplar Rd ~ 8 min walk
Mercy Health Aged Care/William St ~ 8 min walk
Furlong House/Poplar Rd ~ 8 min walk
Guthrie St/Brunswick Rd ~ 10 min walk
Manica St/Brunswick Rd ~ 11 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Gibson Ave ~ 11 min walk
Cohuna St/Brunswick Rd ~ 11 min walk
Fleming St/Brunswick Rd ~ 11 min walk
Grantham St/Brunswick Rd ~ 14 min walk
Royal Park Station/Poplar Rd ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Corner Cafe & Convenience Store~ 7 min walk
Travancore Cafe~ 9 min walk
Apadana Market~ 9 min walk
Pizza Hut Flemington~ 9 min walk
Chocos Cakes~ 9 min walk
Red Rooster Ascot Vale~ 9 min walk
Ottimo Restaurant~ 11 min walk
So & So~ 12 min walk
Phat Milk~ 12 min walk
Sugar Skulls~ 12 min walk
Tickity Boo~ 13 min walk
space~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Mooltan St/Mt Alexander Rd #24 ~ 8 min walk
Flemington Community Centre/Mt Alexander Rd #23 ~ 10 min walk
Mount Alexander College/Mt Alexander Rd #25 ~ 10 min walk
Wellington St/Mt Alexander Rd #26 ~ 12 min walk
Melbourne Zoo/Royal Park #25 ~ 13 min walk
State Netball Hockey Centre/Royal Park #24 ~ 13 min walk
Essendon Tram Depot/Mt Alexander Rd #27 ~ 14 min walk
Flemington Bridge ~ 14 min walk
Boundary Rd/Flemington Rd #22 ~ 14 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Royal Park #29 ~ 14 min walk
Park St/Royal Park #28 ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Apadana Market~ 9 min walk
IGA Travancore~ 9 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Flemington~ 10 min walk
Ascot Market~ 13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 19 min walk
Cheaper Buy Miles~ 20 min walk
Lai V~ 20 min walk
FoodWorks Flemington~ 20 min walk
Melba's Food Hall~ 21 min walk
King Kauliflower Fruit & Veg~ 21 min walk
Casa & Bottega~ 21 min walk
KFL Supermarket~ 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Parkville~ 28 min walk