Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pitt Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

I have a room available in a lovely, three bedroom house right in the middle of Paddington. I am going away for Christmas so I am looking to rent out the room from the 12th November to the 25th January. Rent is $185 a week, including all bills.

The room is furnished with a queen bed, bed side table, desk and a mirror. However, I am happy to be flexible with furnishings! It also includes a built in wardrobe, ceiling fan, wooden floors and lots of natural light.

The house itself is fully furnished. It includes amenities such as a garage, unlimited wifi, shared bathroom, kitchen, outside laundry, second toilet, front deck and a backyard.

It is located in the heart of Paddington, surrounded by cool cafes and close to everything you need. There are bus services up every street, with a 5 minute drive to the city and QUT, and Woolworths is only 500 meters walk away!

Your housemates will be two friendly girls aged 20, who have lived in share houses for the past few years, so understand housemate etiquette and have a good rental history. Olivia is studying at UQ over the summer semester, and works two casual jobs. Amber works full time and studies part time. They are awesome people to live with, who respect one another’s privacy and like to keep things clean, but are also down to have a Netflix marathon, to explore new places, or just have a good chat.

I hope to hear from you soon!
Ana xo

Ana on social media

Contact Ana
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message