Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Bondi Junction this week

Ruthven Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Large room available in Bondi Junction for a short term stay this summer from November 20th to Feb 11th while one flat mate is overseas! The room comes fully furnished, just bring your own bedding, with a very large wardrobe, double bed, mirror, chair, bedside table and vanity table. The room is at the front of the house, with access to a small balcony!
The house is a short 8-minute walk to the bondi junction station, and 1 minute walk to the bus stop (333,380,m40,440,352,355,389 in both directions), 20 minute walk down to the beach or 5 min drive!

Unlimited internet is available is $15 a month and other bills will be divided up evenly (but of course only based on the time you're in the house).

We're looking for someone fun, social, and tidy to fill the gap in our household and hearts this summer while our resident American is off roaming the savannahs of Africa. Ideally you'd also be a like minded girl in your mid twenties, but we are quite open-minded so if you think you'd be a good fit get in touch! Thanks!

More about the Flatmates

We are a very social house and love hanging out and going out together although we all tend to be quite busy with work during the week. You'll be sharing the house with a kiwi, an Irish girl, and a Scot all in their mid twenties, working full time. Sounds like the start of a bad joke but we're all quite fun and love a good wine or ten.

Rebecca on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Rebecca
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or