Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mill Avenue, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I live with 2 roommates in a lovely, big house in Yarraville, opposite McIvor Reserve. The house is a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house. The room for rent is on the upper floor, next to the main bathroom. There is a built in wardrobe in the room!
We have set the smallest bedroom up as a study, and the three biggest rooms are the bedrooms. Each roommate has their own bathroom as the master bedroom has an ensuite, the downstairs bedroom has a bathroom and the room for rent is next to the main bathroom. The bathroom has a bath and shower.

A large kitchen, dining room and lounge room are downstairs. This house has so much space and is very light and open.

The rent per week is $190, it is paid per month, $822 per calendar month.

The house is in such a lovely location, next to McIvor Reserve. There is a bus stop just on the end of the street but is only a 15min walk to the station.

The house is just off Wembley Avenue where there are lots of great restaurants and a small bakery and grocer. We have a double garage so if you have a car there will be garage parking.
The house is already furnished, aside from the bedroom of course! We have a dishwasher, dining table, couches, apple TV, everything! Internet is 20 per month and bills aren't much!

Please contact me if you have any questions! I would love to have someone move in within the next month. I’ll be around to show any interested parties around the house to make sure it is what you are looking for. The images are of the house before we moved in with our furniture!

More about the Flatmates

I am moving home due to a change in my financial situation. My roommates are both studying and work in hospitality. They are two girls aged 24. We are looking for someone who would fit in with our lifestyle! We all love to have a wine and watch a movie! There is lots of space in the house so you'll have plenty of space to have some you time.

Katherine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Katherine
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required