Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Laurence Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have an unfurnished double room up for grabs in our fantastic Fairlight/Manly abode. The room itself comes with a built in wardrobe and an amazing view of Sydney harbour. The house has everything you need such as a kitchen, bathroom (shared with one other) and internet. I’d like to say that it’s fully furnished but it could use a nice Persian rug or two. We have a TV and a projector. You could watch the Kardashians on these but the view is that good from the lounge that you’d probably just end up staring out the window. There is a single garage but might have to alternate days as there is already a car that used it. More than happy for a two-car stand-off but there is plenty of off-street parking just in case. It’s a 5-minute walk to the ferry and 10 to the main beach. Fairlight shops are just up the road which has everything you need in the way of essentials.

Flatmates

You’ll be living with three other people; a couple Mitch and Alice (myself) and Tom. We all work full-time and like a few wines/beers once in a while but we are a considerate bunch. We like our neighbours so we don’t often bring the party back home. Dinner parties though, great idea.

We’re basically looking for someone who is clean, considerate of others and up for good chat. Late 20’s, early 30’s.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.