Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Jacobs Well, Gold Coast.

Karen Street, Jacobs Well, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Want peace and quiet after a hard day's work, Jacobs Well and my property offers it all. Positioned at the Northern end of the Gold Coast, 11minutes drive to the M1 to head North or South alternatively 8 minutes drive to Ormeau train station.

Five minute walk finds the ocean actually very start of Moreton
Bay, great spot for fishing or any water sports.

More about the Flatmates

The person I am seeking requires to be respectful, honest , reliable mature, house trained and independant. You will be sharing with myself also my four fur babies. Employment is a must.

The bedroom available can be furnished or unfurnished, I have two large lounge area's to ensure a flatmate has their personal space. My house is fully equipped. It also features an outside entertaining area.

I have a garage available for some storage also a tinny shed.

A little about myself I work full time with contracted work on the weekends, I am mature easy going & enjoy a glass of wine in the evening. A passion is in the kitchen creating something special, spending time with my animals or catching up with friends.

If you are looking for short term accomodation or a party house please do not reply to my advertisement.

Thank you in advance,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.