Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Mill Park this week

Thompson Circuit, Mill Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 13, 2017
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$131
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms, 2 large spacious living areas, an outdoor living area with well established gardens and BBQ area. Polished timber floors throughout, fully equipped and modern kitchen including dishwasher. Ducted heating, split system air conditioning throughout the whole house.
It is in a great location close to RMIT and La Trobe Universities, Westfield Plenty Valley, the 86 Tram and South Morang station.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old primary school teacher who plays football and netball and loves all sports. I really enjoy socialising but also love my down time. I keep the house pretty clean, but am pretty laid back about things in the house. I am currently looking for 2 housemates or a couple and one other housemate.

Katelyn on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Katelyn
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or