Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome

SHORT TERM (20 November - 7 January)

A perfect place to spend 4-6 weeks in Melbourne over summer. Right on the 96 tram line (which runs Brunswick East to St Kilda). The ability to have a drink from the top balcony, see a tram coming and still make it to the stop. Earliest date available is 20 Nov and you must be out by 7th Jan 2017.

Only minutes walking distance from Lygon Street and a short tram ride away from Fitzroy. 10-20mins ride away from the city pending traffic. The number of bars, cafes and restaurants close by is ridiculous.

The place is a large 3-storey apartment with an awesome living area and two balconies that get lots of sun. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other (this bathroom gets kept spotless). The bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished (I would prefer if you had your own bed). It has a large built-in wardrobe in which I will still be using half of for my things.

More about the Flatmates

I am travelling the Americas for 7 weeks.

You will be living with two awesome blokes - Stuart (31) and Ollie (29). Both work Mon-Fri and enjoy active social lives on weekends and enjoy being outdoors. This place is not just a share place - we are great mates now and you will thoroughly enjoy 4-6 weeks with these guys.

You are preferably 25-35yo and take pride in where you are living. We take great pride in this house being clean and tidy all the time. Sometimes there a few leftovers sitting around on a weekend morning but it gets cleaned up quickly.

NO pets, kids, couples or messy people thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.