Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kent Street, Waverley, Sydney

Shared room for rent



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

We have large double room available on October 31st, in our flat in Waverley.

Preferably stay for minimum of 6 months.

No couples

Girls preferred.

The room is large its basically to separate rooms just share the same door. You will be sharing with gay gay, super cool and tidy :) . Room comes fully furnished with bedside table, wardrobe chest of drawers.

The house has a large living room, dining room and kitchen, 2 large bathrooms also with a balcony and a large terrace, BBQ with beautiful sea views down to Bronte and Coogee.

We have a dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer, bills are not included.

The beach is 10 min walk to Bronte and Clovelly, 15 min to Coogee and 20 min to Bondi.

No smoking in the house, outside only.

MUST be tidy willing to help keep the house clean :)

The bus is 1 min walk takes you straight to CBD or Bondi Junction.

Call Bella to arrange a viewing and meet us :)

Kent Street Love x

More about the Flatmates

Everyone in the house is easy-going, tidy and fun, we're happy all chilling out together with a few drinks and a BBQ or doing our own thing. Looking for someone who will fit in with everyone and enjoy living in our fun house.

Isabella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Isabella
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message