Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Frontier Court, Gowrie Junction, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Brett

About the property

Property is on one acre. large back yard.

2 lounge rooms, nice kitchen, gas stove top. Bathroom/toilet close to rooms. There is unlimited NBN connected. There is a good size treadmill in the lounge room and an 8 seater dining table as well.

The room has a small walk in robe and is a large size room. Just outside of the room is an area for a second lounge room. I have a spare king single bed if it is required but other than that it is unfurnished.

Must be good with dogs. She will want to come and greet you daily.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a single 32 year old professional. I keep to myself mostly and have a 4 bedroom house with plenty of space for someone else to share without always being in each others way. I'm not a big drinker (barely drink anymore) and i don't smoke but am ok with people that do (smoking outside).

I am the only one living here at the moment. The owner of the house lives in brisbane and will be coming back time to time to do work around the yard.