Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

McMillan Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there! My housemate Ange and I are offering out the main bedroom in our house. The room comes unfurnished in an otherwise fully furnished house. The room fits a king size bed plus desk with plenty of room to move. The house has three bedrooms, a bathroom with additional toilet in the laundry, lock up garage, a backyard where all lawn is mowed for us (aint no body got time to be doing that) and use of the complex pool area. We are super close to Griffith uni (you can walk there) so would be perfect for students!

More about the Flatmates

Ange and I are sad to be seeing our homeboy leaving us so we are searching for someone equally as awesome. I (Emma) am a childcare teacher studying Psychology full time at Griffith Uni. Ange is studying Naturopathy at some hippy Uni in Brisbane, she also works in hospitality. And then there is Kevin. Kevin is a Siamese cat and runs the household so you must be willing to accept his love. Ange and I are both pretty busy so looking for someone chilled out and easy going. We enjoy having bevvies in the garden and the occasional night out but apart from that the house is pretty quiet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.