Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne.

Stella Way, Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

One room available to rent in a nice house in Hoppers Crossing (good part, not trashy part). $250 per fortnight, bills split 3-ways when they arrive.

Must be neat and tidy, considerate of others in the house (in terms of noise and mess) and must have a part-time or full-time job in order to afford rent and bills. Preferably no night workers, but all are considered fairly. Must also be a smoker or at least smoker-friendly, as the other two housemates smoke. LGBT friendly household too, and very close to public transport and shops.

Room is available from the 27th November 2016 onwards. Any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with two housemates (male and female), two dogs and two cats, so must be social and animal friendly. You will be sharing a bathroom with a man, so only apply if comfortable with this. Both housemates are smokers, work full-time, are social and laid-back.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.