Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Inkerman Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Private room with own bathroom
Room - $250 per week
Bond - $1075 (one months rent)

This Apartment is perfectly situated 200 meters from tram stop, beautiful Caulfield Park and shops. The room that is up for rent is a great size with built in mirrored robes, own bathroom and lots of natural light. The apartment itself has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a generous size living area and a fabulous north facing balcony. The apartment is located at the back of the building so it is very private and extremely quiet. The room is completely unfurnished and if needed there is underground parking as well as a storage cage and bike racks.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old Interior Designer working in the CBD. I work Monday to Friday so generally live a pretty low key lifestyle during the week but I do enjoy socializing on the weekends and thoroughly enjoy a nice glass of Vino from time to time.
I am looking for a house mate that would be of a similar age that is easy to get along with and is very neat/tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.