Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Coorparoo this week

Raby Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 29, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

My room in Coorparoo will be available for most of Summer as I am away on holidays! Rent is just $110 a week including internet, utilities and furniture. It will be available from 29th November - 13th January but I am flexible with dates if needed.

This is a great opportunity for people wanting to move to Brisbane for uni next year as a heap of rentals come up in January and it gives you some extra time to get applications and inspections done and just overall suss out the city before picking a permanent place. The room comes fully furnished with a double bed, makeup vanity and massive wardrobe. The place has 2 toilets and 2 showers (girls and boys).

More about the Flatmates

3 boys and 1 other girl who are all students. We are aged between 20-22 and have been living here for a year. We were all friends before we moved in and get along so well and enjoy living in a clean environment

Laura on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Laura
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or