Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Blenheim Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Due to personal circumstances, I'm leaving my share house and looking for someone to replace me on the lease.

It's the master bedroom in a split-level townhouse in Balaclava. The room itself is downstairs and HUGE. I currently have a queen bed, two bedside drawers, 2 chest of drawers, an armchair, a bookcase and there's still heaps of space. It also has a massive walk in wardrobe attached and an ensuite entrance to a shared bathroom. The bathroom is also massive with large walk-in shower and double vanities (bathroom is shared with one flatmate). There is one other room downstairs

Upstairs is a kitchen, dining area and large open plan lounge / living area with an outdoor balcony that's been converted into an outdoor Tiki garden feel. The third bedroom is upstairs and there is also a second bathroom (for anyone to use when upstairs).

Additionally, there is a remote controlled garage with extra storage cabinets and an outdoor courtyard attached to the garage. Other flatmates do not own a car, so if you have a car, the garage spot would be yours.

Apartment is pet friendly.

Room is available from now onwards (will basically move out when I find a suitable lease replacement) and can be flexible with furnishings if you don't already have your own.

More about the Flatmates

Two other flatmates are both male - Nate is 25 and a fire engineer from America and Jared is 30 and works at Monash Uni.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.