Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yalkuri Drive, Nerang, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 24, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Quiet neighbourhood in west Nerang.Large Pool and yard, park on driveway, street parking also.
Bus stop across the road, but own transport would be recommended. Shops less than 1km away.
Not a party house, but friends and gatherings welcome in moderation.
large Veggie Garden, welcome to plant and use.
chilled Spring water - fair use of, excessive use will be OK but additional $1 per litre. BBQ free. Air conditioning in lounge - fair use of. Big TV and sound system which I don't use much, except weekends.
Large Park space behind house with access through back yard.
Free Wifi - fair use of. Smokers OK (Outside) undercover patio.
Share bathroom with visitors only, I use on suite.

Must have some employment or outside study!

If you like to help around the house with Maintenance, then rent can be negotiable.
I will install a ceiling fan in your room if that is required. I can install Aircon in room also, but you will pay for the power for it!
TV outlet in room, BYO TV.
You can have half the double garage for small car or storage for $10 per week extra.

More about the Flatmates

I live alone and work all day.
I have a 4 year old Male Staffy and 5 chickens, eggs are free.
Pets welcome, as long as we all get along together.
There is an Avery if you have birds as pets, I have 1 Eclectus Parrot.
I teach Tai Chi and Kung Fu, can provide free training occasionally if interested.

Contact Luke
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message