Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Broderick Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$455
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Available 13/Nov Noon Short term available~

Great for couple. Spacious sunny flat with ONLY 2 BEDROOMS and one bathroom.

Master bedroom with access to huge balcony
$455 all bills includ.
3 months min occupancy
*Rate in summer as below: (All bills included)
December & January$500
From Feb~ $455

*Short terms available too (All Bills includ)
(Less than three months and linens, pillow cases and some amenities provided)
Daily rate $81
Weekly rate $540

LOCATION:
^^Super convenient within 1 mins walk to bus stops to city in 10 mins
10 mins walk to Sydney Uni and RPA hospital
7 mins bus to Central train station, China town, busy George street
5 mins bus to Broadway shopping center with H&M, Movie theater, Apple store and supermarkets: Coles, Aldi and KMart..everything!
10 mins walk to vibrant Newtown, bars, pubs and no lock out rules!
1 min walk to bus stops, nearby grocers, cafes, restaurant

ROOM:
^MAster bedroom with built-in wardrobe, glass door to the balcony
Fresh Linen, two pillows ( for short term, long term if available)

FLAT:
^^Spacious, simple and sunny!
Shoe closet at the entrance NO STUFFING SHOES in your ROOM
Much space to store ur stuff in the common area
Unlimited WIFI
Airconditioning
42'' 3D smart TV ,3D blueray DVDs, 3D glasses

KITCHEN:
microwave, fridge, kettle, coffee machine, dishes, oven...
Everything YOU NEED!

BATH
Spacious showerroom ~u can take a shower together and dance...
Washing machine,dryer Space for storage

BALCONY
They just say WOW when they see it...so BIG!
Beautiful sunset where u can see annandale church! (sorry but the Jacuzzi is gone:__()

*BILLs: paid every 3 months
will share half of the bills
Electricity about 165 for 3 months
Gas about 110 for 3 months
(gas is normally cheaper, you can get more or less from that,depending on usage.)

If you:
* Don't wanna share with many people in a flat
* don't want to squeeze every thing in ur own room and like to have some storage in the common area like ur own home
* Like to chill in the balcony for sun or breeze or BBQ
* Socialble when in the flat
* Tidy and clean

Please text for inspection, stating CAMPERDOWN, including the duration of stay, your age, gender,occupation, available time for inspection.

THank you!!!

More about the Flatmates

Hi there~
The flat will be shared with one German couple now on working holiday here and exploring Sydney~

Very friendly, neat and sociable, both working in the city and speak pretty good English:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.