Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Coulteri Nook, Canning Vale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Less than a 10 minute walk to Livingston shopping center with woolworths, big W ect. 2min walk to nearest bus stop.
Access to wifi, netflix and 2 lounge rooms.
Access to a complete home gym, great outdoor living area with BBQ.
Access to parking driveway or off street
Shared bathroom with 1 other female.
Your choice to a fully furnished room with a double bed, 1 x unfurnished room also available, built in robes in both rooms.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I are both personal trainers. We enjoy walking our little dog Duke (Malteeze shitzu), cooking, and generally live a pretty chilled life. We don't mind the odd BBQ at home but our party days are definitely behind us.
We tend to work early mornings and sometimes in the afternoon and I also work nightshift as a nurse every second weekend.
We are looking for someone easy going, friendly, independent and must be dog friendly.

Contact Theresa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required