Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Gadd Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$207
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

NORTHCOTE - $207 p.w. (paid monthly) - 1 room available in a new three bedroom townhouse in Northcote. The current housemates are two full-time professional males, ages 26 and 34.

The room is medium sized and has built ins and its own attached bathroom. The room is on the ground level, which you would have all to yourself, it has total privacy so it’s like a self-contained apartment. All the rooms in the townhouse have their own bathroom, so there's no waiting for the bathroom in the morning.

The townhouse is on a quiet street but is located close to tram stops on St Georges road and is in a great location, close many great venues and restaurants on the High St. The townhouse is fully furnished except the bedroom, so all you need is your bedroom stuff! There is unlimited NBN internet so you'll have fast internet speeds (no more buffering).

We're looking for a reliable third housemate that is either a working full time professional, or working and studying. We want someone mid-20s to 30s, who is clean, tidy, willing to lend a hand with the upkeep of the house, reliable with bills, and who is easy to live with.

If you're interested drop us a line with some info about yourself. No couple’s unfortunately and only long term applicants will be considered, thanks.

More about the Flatmates

The current housemates are two full-time working professional males, ages 26 and 34. One works in Finance for an accounting firm, the other as an Account Manager for a Telco company. We're ideally looking for someone mid 20s to 30s. We're relaxed and easy going, both work full time and keep pretty quiet during the week but head out on the weekends. We lead our own lives but like to socialise occasionally with a drink and BBQ. We have a 4K TV with Netflix and a PS4 for times that you want to stay in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.