Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Melbourne.

Orrong Road, Elsternwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

In the heart of everything but quiet and private. Really a great location

House IS fully furnished (not shown in pictures as I used realtor photos). You just need to fill your room. Lots of cupboard space.

5 minute walk from train station, 2 minute walk from tram line and Glen Huntly Road’s bars, cafe’s and restaurants and shops.

Sheltered by gardens and surrounds for peace and quiet and privacy.

About 10 minutes to St Kilda's Chapel Street. Less than 20 minutes from the CBD by train. Plenty of street side parking right outside.

Flatmates

You'll be sharing with an easy going guy and an affectionate pooch.

I work in digital marketing and graphic design. I like to get out for a drink and meal once or twice a week, or have a few friends around occasionally for the same. Nights at home are pretty sensible, no raging parties.

On the weekends like get to local farmers markets, food and drink festivals, or escape town for some hiking, camping or exploring Victoria in general.

Looking for a housemate who's sociable, happy to have a drink and a chat after work sometimes or whatever... Bonus if you're an existing local who can give me tips on what's good in the area :)

Hope you like dogs, I have an affection pup who lives inside and out, she will be inside whenever anyone is home. (Lease is 1 pet only).

No couples, sorry, really only looking to share the place with one person.

Happy to split chores in any reasonable fashion. I keep the place reasonably clean and follow a 'clean as I go' type mentality. Not OCD or nagging about it though. Someone similar would be ideal. I'm a former chef and still like to cook.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.