Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Greenlaw Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

I just recently moved to this house, and it's really great! It's newly renovated and has up to date appliances. The room you would be living in is mine - it has its own side entrance, a fan and A.C. Comes with a double bed as well as lots of closet space. There is also a monitor in the room mounted on the wall for all your streaming needs. The kitchen is a shared area, where cleaning duties are rotated throughout the month. There is a T.V. and bean bag chairs for comfort. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you could need: rice cooker, crockpot, pots and pans, and a really great gas stove. Laundry is just outside - there isn't a dryer but plenty of racks and a line.

We're ideally looking for an international student who is willing to stay during the period that I'll be away: November 13-January 31st. You have to be willing to do your part of the chores, as well as keep the room and bathroom clean. We're looking for someone who is quiet, and respectful. If you're interested, please send me a message and I can set up a viewing as soon as possible. You'd also have to meet the landowners, but they're very sweet.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 1st year medical student, but you'd be taking my room so that doesn't matter. I've got 1 male and 1 female flatmate. The guy works so he's out of the house most of the time. He's really clean and willing to help you out with anything if you've got questions. The other roommate is a student at UQ and works in translations. She's mostly in her room, but is willing to chat. They're both quiet and clean up after themselves so you'll have to be willing to contribute as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.