Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Bucknell Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are looking for a clean, quiet, non-smoker for a large room we have available in our terrace house in Newtown. The house is an older style terrace house in a great location, in a quiet street close to Newtown's King street, resteraunts, shops, cafes,transport and ammenities!

The house is situated within 2 minutes walking distance to King street, 5 minutes to macdonaldtown station and approximately 10 minutes to Sydney University.

The large sized bedroom features a large front facing window and a stand alone wardrobe, a desk is also optional to be left in the room if needed.

You will be living with 3 females aged 25-27 who all work full time and a small friendly dog. The room would probably be suitable to someone with a similar lifestyle, either male or female.

Rent is $275 per week including all bills and access to unlimited wireless internet and pay tv. Bond is 2 weeks ($550)

Available early November

Please contact Tiffany via Text on 0425328782 or email at tiffany.cass@live.com.au

Look forward to hearing from you :)

More about the Flatmates

THE HOUSEMATES

Elizabeth: 27, female, Works as a carpenter, comes from wales

Danielle: 25, female, Works as a department manager at woolworths, plays soccer for Sydneys LGBT team.

Tiffany: 27, female, works in the pet industry, owner of Jasper.

Jasper the dog: 8, Male, Little scruffy silky terrier x shih-tzu, very cheeky, loves everyone

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.