Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great apartment in the heart of CBD, spacious room, terrace overlooking the city, and great facilities! Everything you need to move in during summer season: pool, gym, BBQ area, tennis court, and movie theatre.
I love this apartment due to it's location: close to tram stops and two blocks away from Melbourne Central and the State Library. If you are a student, backpacker, or couple parks and bars are right around the corner, including the Melbourne museum.

The place is great for 2 couples, 4 friends, or two independent people. The apartment has a well equipped kitchen with cooking utensils, a washing machine, big bathroom, AC/heater, and a terrace. I have grown to love this place and it hurts to have to leave Melbourne.

Hope you're the next to enjoy this place!

More about the Flatmates

The apartment has 2 big rooms, however only one of them will be free as of November 12th. If need be, the second room will be available as of December 13th. Both are free until January 25th, but the contract can be extended.

I will move out of Melbourne as my studying exchange has finished and I am looking for someone to take on the rest of my contract lease which ends January 25th. The apartment is shared with a Mexican flatmate which is staying 6 months to study so if interested, you could stay and live with her, if not you can move in for only 2 and a 1/2 months.

My flatmate, with whom the apartment would be shared until December 13th is Mexican, she is very easy-going, she likes to go out and also to spend afternoons reading, cooking, and watching movies. I assure you would get along fine with her. You can count on her for going out to dinner, trying out sweet treats, and going to the gym.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.