Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay.

Boston Road, Torquay, VIC

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey Everyone! This is a great house in Central Torquay. You can't get much closer to the shops with Coles 1 min walk away and Gilbert St/ Safeway 2 mins walk. Also a 10 min walk to the Torquay pub and Bell Street for when you feel like going out.

Besides location this humble abode has a lot going for it.
You get your own really decently sized bedroom (with optional Queen Bed and side table, up to you). Double built in wardrobe and your own ensuite!
Ensuite also has shower/bath.

There is a 2nd loungeroom upstairs that is completely yours. It's a mezzanine level with an open lounge area. With a built in bar! Again optional furniture upstairs too. There is a couch and TV up there at the moment. But you can bring your own stuff and they can go in storage.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 25yr old female, fairly laid back. I work full time in Central Torquay so walk to work most days. When I'm not working I like heading outdoors for a walk/run or a having a few drinks at home/ out. Netflix nights are also very common.
Not a very rowdy person so not looking for a party animal but do enjoy the occasional fun night.
Looking for someone around a similar age or older.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.