Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Heath Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Double bedroom with working gas fire place.
Bedroom available is downstairs, with the 2 already filled upstairs. This means you essentially get a bathroom to yourself.
Great location- walking distance to cafes, shops, markets and the beach!
Room also has split system heating and cooling
House almost completely furnished so you only need your own bedroom furniture.
only meters from the light rail and on street parking is available

Flatmates

Living with 26/27 year old couple and another great guy in his mid 20's. All professionals, working standard hours.
The couple are away A LOT for work, so the house never seems crowded.
The house has also has 2 lounges, so plenty of space to chill
We are independent but enjoy sharing the occasional meals and drinks together!
Standard ideals:
You must be clean, and contribute to the daily running of the house. Non smoker preferable
and a big plus if you can help keep our veggie garden alive!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.