Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Biggera Waters this week

Back Street, Biggera Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Only one block from the Broadwater so if you like the beach, swimming, walking, running or cycling along the waterfront it is a perfect location. We are on the canals at Biggera Waters, it's a very quiet and relaxed area. It's super close to local shops, gyms, cafes and 5km from Griffith Uni. The place has a cute little sunny balcony, nice big modern kitchen, air con in the lounge room, and an internal laundry. The main bathroom with bathtub would be all yours. There's also an undercover parking spot.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Holly. I'm in my last year of studying a Bachelor of Nutrition and Dietetics at Griffith University. I'm a high level road cyclist training ~25 hours a week and racing at national level (so if you are a light sleeper and hate being woken in the early morning, this may not be the place for you!). I also work as a lifeguard, in administration at a swim school, and in retail at a bike shop in Brisbane. I travel a lot over weekends so you'd often have the place to yourself. I'd prefer a female flatmate but would consider a guy who fits this description: a quiet housemate (maybe student of full time worker) who is not interested in throwing parties or playing loud music all night. You must be someone who respects personal space and privacy, appreciates a clean house and is prepared to pitch in and help with the chores.

Holly on social media


Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message