Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Homer Street, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I am looking for a new roomie to share a spacious 2-bedroom, light filled apartment in Earlwood.
My gorgeous current roomie, is moving out with her partner and as such as left a hole in my heart – I mean apartment – to fill. The apartment sits on the third level of a quiet apartment block, with sweeping views over Earlwood. The bus stop is only 60m down the road and Marrickville train station is only a 5 minute bus ride away.

Particulars:
• Bedroom includes floor to ceiling built in robes
• Bathroom was new when we first moved in (a couple of years ago) so is still in great condition (includes a tub!)
• Apartment is furnished so you only need to bring bed and other furniture for your room (you won’t need much)
• Bills to expect – electricity and internet (Foxtel available if you're happy to contribute)

While the room isn't furnished (apart from the built-in wardrobes), my departing roomie may be looking to sell her bed.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time and study part time but I still like to be social! When I have the time I enjoy cooking delicious dinners to share with my friends and roomies.

In my downtime I enjoy trashy television as much as watching most sports. I LOVE coffee and trying out new cafes and coffee spots.


Contact Anita
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or