Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bellbird Crescent, Bowen Mountain, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Newly renovated, fantastic views over the Sydney basin, very peaceful and homely atmosphere. Air con, combustion fireplace, big kitchen, gas cooking, built in BBQ, adsl2 internet, open plan living, fresh rain water (so much nicer than town water), large balcony.

More about the Flatmates

I am a clean and a very easy going chilled type person. Ideally looking for a housemate similar, male or female as long as we get on. Pets are ok but no cats sorry (I'm allergic). Also on gumtree. My desire is that anyone who lives here feels comfortable and at home. Previous tenant is only moving due to a job in the city, otherwise they don't want to leave. Been here 20 months. I am out regularly but I do work from home (Coffee roasting) so I'd like next tenants to have a job and not working from home if possible. Ideally looking for long term, but not essential. No couples please and smoking outside only. Any questions just ask.

Contact Bentleigh
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Bunya Cr Near Pamela CrClose by
Wattle St Near Bellbird CrClose by
Royal Bowen Mountain Bus StopClose by
Bellbird Cr Near Wattle StClose by
Pamela Cr Near Bellbird Cr3 min walk
Bowen Mountain Community Centre Bunya Cr3 min walk
Wattle St Near Bowen Mountain Rd3 min walk
Bellbird Cr Near Currawong Cr4 min walk
Pamela Cr At Lieutenant Bowen Dr8 min walk
Opp 182 Lieutenant Bowen Dr After Bowen Mtn Dr9 min walk
Lieutenant Bowen Dr Near Waratah St10 min walk
Gunbower Rd Serpentine La14 min walk
+ Show more