Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

AVAILABLE NOW - ALL BILLS INCLUDED. The room is freshly painted, has a large built in, European double glazed windows and your own ensuite! It can be furnished or not with comfy queen bed. Up to you! The ensuite has a 900x900 shower with two fans and a heat light. It's basically new!

The house has two main baths, 1 ensuite (yours) and a 4th outside loo. Large double brick house, large outdoor areas. Combined kitchen, dining and lounge with air conditioning. Secure, off street motorcycle parking, and bicycle storage. Dishwasher, clothes dryer, two washing machines, two big fridges, two ovens, house computer.

Bus stop right across the road and 10 minutes to Newtown or 4.5 kms. Dulwich Hill and Lewisham Stations are both a 15 minute walk. Dulwich Hill shops 2 minutes.

Looking for a considerate, clean and responsible LESBIAN / QUEER / GAY WOman (any woman who dates women) who is employed with 9-5ish type hours & has a life, but also likes to share themselves a little when we end up together sometimes on weekends.

Includes ALL bills, including unlimited optus wifi internet with Fetch & Netflix, AND general household stuff like toilet paper, cleaning supplies, basic cooking stuff like oil, salt & pepper. Unlimited local, national and mobile calls via landline in Australia, and also those belonging to the optus worldsaver ultimate plan. All you need to do is bring your personal items, food and laundry powder!

We have small dog visitors, so must like dogs. PM me for a squiz and visit if interested. It's a really great house!

No smoking, no drama, no cats, no worries :) AVAILABLE NOW.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 5 super friendly women who like an occasion to do food together as family :) Age range is 25-40. Sounds like a lot of people but you'll often be home alone!

We eat meat, are not religious or politically active. We are more into sport, outdoor activities, food and sometimes bad TV (open to interpretation of course ;). The only things we really don't want in our house are smokers, cats and drama.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.