Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Louisa, Townsville.

Franklin Drive, Mount Louisa, Townsville

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

My house is a lovely, large modern 4 bedroom home in a great location in Mount Louisa. It has a home gym, wifi, patio and lovely views of the mountain. The house is fully airconditioned so is cool in summer. If you rent my spare room, you also have partial access to another smaller bedroom which could be used for study, watching TV or extra storage. I have a small friendly dog so anyone who lives here would have to like dogs. I go away from time to time so anyone renting my room must be prepared to feed my dog when I'm away.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 52 year old woman, work full time and study. I'm on my own most of the week but my partner is here on the weekends and occasionally during the week. I like to keep fit with running, gym etc. I'm an early riser and to bed reasonably early. I live in a quiet area and the houses are fairly close together so it wouldn't suit party animals.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.