Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sedgeland Way, Ascot, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 4, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We have a room available in our gorgeous house in Ascot which we are looking to fill ASAP.

The room is a good size, carpeted and big enough for a queen bed and furniture. There is also a built in wardrobe for all your clothes and kinky secrets.

The house it’s self is 2 storey and recently refurbished. As you enter on the ground floor, you find yourself in a formal lounge and dining area with modern furniture and a TV. Also downstairs is a kitchen and living area which is perfect if you’re hosting a dinner party and need extra space to cram everyone in..

There is a courtyard out the back which catches a bit of afternoon sun and is a great place to sit with a glass of wine or enjoy the sounds of our neighbours attempting to play the piano.

Upstairs is a monstrous bathroom which has a shower and a bath you could drown in. There are also 2 sinks meaning you'd have a place to gargle that's completely your own.

If you like running away from or to things the area is pretty great for that. we are very close to the Swan and it’s only short car ride to Mt Lawley.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this gorgeous house with two lads, David (Me) and Alan. We are both gay, I’m From England and Alan New Zealand. I’m quite sociable, funny and friendly with a passion for cooking and a healthy lifestyle. Alan Works in the sky and likes to relax in the evening with a glass of wine. We hope to find someone who can become a new friend, as well as a great housemate!

Contact David
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Grandstand Rd Before Waterway Cr3 min walk
Grandstand Rd After Waterway Cr4 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy Before Hargreaves St13 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy After Belgravia St14 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy Before Daly St14 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy After Hehir St15 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy Before Hehir St15 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy After Hardey Rd16 min walk
Hardey Rd After Johnson Rd16 min walk
Stone St After Garratt Rd16 min walk
Belgravia St After Great Eastern Hwy16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Flame Tree Bar9 min walk
Pavilion Bar9 min walk
Main Bar9 min walk
Crown Bar10 min walk
Zambrero13 min walk
KFC Belmont- Great Eastern14 min walk
Fasta Pasta14 min walk
150 EAST bar kitchen14 min walk
Domino's Belmont14 min walk
Golden Star Noodle Bar14 min walk
Subway® Restaurant14 min walk
Aquarium Seafood Chinese Resturaunt14 min walk
+ Show more