Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Waterloo this week

Danks Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

I have a double room to rent in a very large two bedroomed, fully furnished apartment. It is very bright and spacious, with a large balcony area to relax and enjoy the sun with a glass of wine, BBQ or a great book. The apartment comes with all mod cons including washing machine, dryer, microwave and dishwasher. The balcony is furnished with 2 sunbaking lounges, large L-shaped sofa and a 6 person entertaining dining table.
The living room is furnished with a large L-shaped sofa, glass coffee table and a 52" plasma flat screen TV. I also have an indoor dining table.

You will have your own bedroom with build in mirrored wardrobes, sliding doors that give you private entrance onto the balcony. Your room is fully furnished with a brand new bed, bedside table and reading lamp. You will have a separate bathroom to enjoy for yourself that includes a walk in shower.

Your apartment will come with full access to an indoor swimming pool, spa and sauna. You will also have complete access to a very modern large gym with over 10 treadmills, bikes, cross-trainers, weights section and separate stretch area. Personal Trainers also available in the area.
Downstairs you are a 1 min walk to public transport, 301, 302, 303, M50 buses that come every 10 min and take you to the city centre. The train station is a short 12 minute walk away.
You will live in the hub of Waterloo where you are seconds walk from Coles, Aldi, a Pharmacy, Medical centre, hair and facial salons, an array of cafes and restaurants. You are a short 5 minute walk to the Supa Centa, Moore Park and 10 minutes walk to the gorgeous gardens of Centennial Park.
This is not a party house and if you are a smoker please do so on the balcony. You must be a dog lover to live with me, I have a little 1year old Moodle called Baxter who is adorable and looking forward to meeting his new House Mate.

Your rent is $420 per week or $450 per week including bills
Bills Include: Electricity and Gas, Wifi and Foxtel

Bond is 2 weeks rent ($900)
Rent is paid weekly

More about the Flatmates

I manage a busy salon in the city, working long days Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday.
On my days off I love to eat out catch up with friends go for long walks with Baxter and enjoy a few glasses of wine.
I love exercising and I try to eat healthy most week nights.
I never have parties in the appartment and I love my sleep during the week so no late noisy people who love to party.
This room is ideal for a professional looking for a "Home" environment.

Emma on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Emma
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or