Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Pridham Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$277
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Close enough to chapel st to walk in 5 mins, but away enough to enjoy this quiet street. Front courtyard with hedged fence opens upto bifold doors that allows the sun to drip in everyday. Modern house with polished floorboards and modern kitchen. Great energy and great place to live. I have been here almost 3 years and don't wanna leave. Its fully furnished except your room, i have foxtel, WiFi and about to get a new bbq to enjoy through summer, great house to entertain. Sorry no couples as not big enough.

More about the Flatmates

I am self employed, 33, motivated individual. I go to the gym pretty much everyday, i am very tidy and like to keep the house always looking and feeling clean, (thats because im italian) love to cook and share a meal with someone from time to time but generally do my own thing. I am looking for a housmate that isnt transactional, obviously we both have seperate lives, but its nice to hang out with a wine on the couch or even head out sometimes together. This is starting to sound like a tinder profile now, so I'll keave it there but im pretty chilled fun and this place is awesome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.